0
Our 2 Baby carriers Our 2 Baby carriers
Carry your child from 0 to 36 months (from 6 months without the extension kit). Ultra comfy in all seasons and physiological, the HoodieCarrier and the PhysioCarrier accompany you for little sleep at home as well as long walks to the other side of the world.
All the baby carriers How to choose?
Our 2 Baby wraps Our 2 Baby wraps
For the first months, nothing will ever equal the baby wrap and the skin to skin it allows. This promotes heat regulation, lactation, oxytocin ... You will have your hands free! For babies, the wrap allows you to make a transition with the mother's womb by prolonging the feeling of security. The physiological position leads to better digestion and therefore less reflux, colic.
All the baby wraps How to choose?
Ring Slings Ring Slings
Diaper Bag Diaper Bag
The diaper bag that continues where others leave off! Additional hip seat (4-22 months). Changing bag attachments for prams, suitcases, baby carriers... Waterproof cover included. 5 positions to carry the bag. Multiple storage compartments for parents' and children's belongings. Removable waterproof bag for wet clothes / soiled nappies. A bag that you will use even without baby!
Parent's Hoodie Parent's Hoodie

All the reviews for
BASIC - Organic Fibers - Pearl

BAB-PERLE

Go to the product
4.67/5
Excellent! Based on 18 reviews
Reviews subject to control
  • Ease of use
  • Is this baby carrier useful?
  • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 13 décembre 2023

    Indispensable, pratique au quotidien

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 02 décembre 2023

    Très bonne écharpe

    Très bonne écharpe, très pratique, exactement celle qu'on souhaitait. Bébé est bien à l'aise, je recommande vivement !

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 29 janvier 2023

    Mon bébé l'adore

    Mon bébé adore et moi aussi. Ça nous rapproche, ça l'aide lors de ses coliques.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 27 octobre 2022

    Bebe s'endort de suite à chaque fois tellement il est bien porté

    I liked : Matiere, Simplicite

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 18 août 2022

    Au top

    Offert à ma nièce après en avoir reçu une en cadeau

    I liked : Facile, Couleur neutre

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 30 juin 2022

    tres bonne écharpe de portage

    j'utilise cette écharpe depuis la naissance de mon enfant et j'en suis très contente. Le petit livret avec les étapes des nœuds et de l'installation du bébé dans l'écharpe sont super pour les débutants.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 10 juin 2022

    super pour tenir bébé tout proche en continuant à faire d'autres choses! quand elle pleure sans raison évidente ça la calme tout suite!

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 12 mai 2022

    Parfait

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 30 mars 2022

    Ravie

    Echarpe de portage de très bonne qualité. Conforme à la description.

    I liked : Livraison rapide, Vidéo démonstrative , Qualité

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 24 février 2022

    Article parfaitement conforme aux informations du site. Écharpe de bonne qualité et facile d’utilisation

    I liked : Article de bonne qualite , Commande reçue rapidement , Prix abordables

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 03 février 2022

    Écharpe parfaite

    Très bonne écharpe. Le tissu est parfait. Le nouage est simple. Je suis ravie de mon achat.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 02 août 2021

    Ravie

    Ce n'est pas ma première écharpe de portage de cette marque et je suis toujours aussi ravie !

    I liked : Textile très agréable, Portage ergonomique pour bébé et pour mon dos

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 02 août 2021

    Bon produit.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 21 juillet 2021

    Très bonne écharpe de portage

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 13 juillet 2021

    Produit de bonne qualité et confortable. Mais long à installer. Pratique pour avoir les mains libres.

    I liked : Calme vite bébé, Confortable

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 22 juin 2021

    Livraison gratuite et rapide. L'écharpe est jolie, de bonne matière. Pour l'instant utilisée que 2 fois.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 26 mai 2021

    Très bien.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 17 mai 2021

    Mon bébé adore et ça soulage mon dos par la même occasion. Quel bonheur d être tout contre mon bébé même dehors pour se promener.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?