0
Our 2 Baby carriers Our 2 Baby carriers
Carry your child from 0 to 36 months (from 6 months without the extension kit). Ultra comfy in all seasons and physiological, the HoodieCarrier and the PhysioCarrier accompany you for little sleep at home as well as long walks to the other side of the world.
All the baby carriers How to choose?
Our 2 Baby wraps Our 2 Baby wraps
For the first months, nothing will ever equal the baby wrap and the skin to skin it allows. This promotes heat regulation, lactation, oxytocin ... You will have your hands free! For babies, the wrap allows you to make a transition with the mother's womb by prolonging the feeling of security. The physiological position leads to better digestion and therefore less reflux, colic.
All the baby wraps How to choose?
Ring Slings Ring Slings
Diaper Bag Diaper Bag
The diaper bag that continues where others leave off! Additional hip seat (4-22 months). Changing bag attachments for prams, suitcases, baby carriers... Waterproof cover included. 5 positions to carry the bag. Multiple storage compartments for parents' and children's belongings. Removable waterproof bag for wet clothes / soiled nappies. A bag that you will use even without baby!
Parent's Hoodie Parent's Hoodie

All the reviews for
HoodieCarrier 2 - Athletic Grey

HCV2-13

Go to the product
4.93/5
Excellent! Based on 14 reviews
Reviews subject to control
  • Ease of use
  • Is this baby carrier useful?
  • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 29 mars 2024

    Il est superbe !

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 08 mars 2024

    Rapport qualité prix : rien à redire. La maman était ravi de ce cadeau pour son nouveau né.

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 24 janvier 2024

    Super pratique pour les balades, que ça soit dans la colline ou à la montagne.

    I liked : Facile à mettre , Confortable pour bébé

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 28 décembre 2023

    bébé toujours proche

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 01 décembre 2023

    Très bon produit Correspond à mes attentes

    I liked : Pratique , Jolie

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 01 décembre 2023

    Très bon achat

    Article qui tient ses promesses

    I liked : Facile à utiliser , Léger

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 01 décembre 2023

    Nickel

    Tout s'est très bien passé, commande confirme, livraison rapide Rien à dire

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 17 novembre 2023

    Porte bébé

    Porte bébé au top !

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 17 novembre 2023

    Porte bébé au top !

    Le HoodieCarrier 2 est top ! Il s’adapte bien à la morphologie du bébé, même tout petit et est très agréable pour le porteur et très rapide à installer

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 13 novembre 2023

    Parfait

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 06 novembre 2023

    Super produit

    Produit conforme à la description. Installation simple et rapide. J'ai acheté le produit pour un voyage en avion en solo avec mon bébé et une tonne de bagages. Le porte-bébé s'est avéré extrêmement efficace et pratique, comme je l'avais souhaité !

    I liked : poids bien réparti (mon bébé pèse 14 kg !), facilité d’installation, confort

    I liked less : les tutos papier et vidéos pourraient être plus, détaillés (avec des paroles et des consignes plutô, que de la musique et des schémas uniquement)

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 03 novembre 2023

    Genial

    Porte bébé fidèle à la description Pratique pour notre nouveau né et totalement adapté

    I liked : Ne tient pas de place, Pratique, Réglage adapté au nouveau né

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 02 novembre 2023

    Aucun regret !

    Je recommande sans hésitation! Facile, simple, sécuritaire!

    I liked : Léger, Simple, Sécuritaire

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?
  • 26 octobre 2023

    Très satisfaite de cet achat

    Article conforme à la description du site. Livraison rapide. Ce porte-bébé respecte la physiologie de l’enfant. Facilité d’installation, même si le Clipse dans le dos est un peu compliqué à mettre.

    I liked : Rapidité de, Respecter la physiologie de l’enfant

    • Ease of use
    • Is this baby carrier useful?
    • Does it make me closer to Baby?